Tim Snaith

Councillor

West Ward I was brought up in Frampton, and went…

tim.snaith@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Jonathan Trollope

Councillor

East Ward I have a strong affinity for Frampton Cotterell…

jonathan.trollope@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Alan Lankester

Councillor

West Ward Originally from a fenland village near Cambridge, I…

alan.lankester@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk
member image

Antonia Williams

Councillor

Central Ward I was educated locally and have lived in…

antonia.williams@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Morgan Hill

Councillor

Central Ward I moved into the area at the end…

morgan.hill@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

David Williams

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Staffing, Finance & Governance (Chair), Planning Working…

David.williams@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Tristan Clark

Vice Chair

Position: Vice Chair Committees: Climate & Nature, Finance & Governance,…

Tristan.clark@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

David Goodwin

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Climate & Nature (Chair), Events, Finance &…

David.goodwin@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Pat Hockey

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Climate & Nature Working Groups: Policy, Village…

Pat.hockey@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Dave Hockey

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Staffing, Planning, Climate & Nature, Youth Services…

Dave.hockey@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Linda Williams

Chair of the Parish Council

Position: Chair Committees: Staffing, Climate & Nature, Finance & Governance,…

Linda.williams@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk