Linda Williams

Chair of the Parish Council

Position: Chair Committees: Staffing, Climate & Nature, Communications & Community…

Linda.williams@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Tristan Clark

Vice Chair

Position: Vice Chair Committees: Climate & Nature, Finance & Governance,…

Tristan.clark@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

David Williams

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Staffing, Finance & Governance (Chair), Planning Working…

David.williams@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Pat Hockey

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Climate & Nature Working Groups: Policy, Village…

Pat.hockey@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Edwina Pennell

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Staffing, Events (Chair), Youth Services Outside Body…

Edwina.pennell@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Dave Hockey

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Staffing, Planning, Climate & Nature, Youth Services…

Dave.hockey@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

David Goodwin

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Climate & Nature (Chair), Events, Finance &…

David.goodwin@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Tim Niblett

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Communications & Community Engagement, Finance & Governance,…

Tim.niblett@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Matthew Hemmings

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Communications & Community Engagement, Events, Finance &…

matthew.hemmings@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Peter Semenenko

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Communications & Community Engagement, Finance & Governance,…

peter.semenenko@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Julian Selman

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Climate & Nature I have lived in…

julian.selman@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk