Jonathan Trollope

Councillor

I have a strong affinity for Frampton Cotterell having lived…

jonathan.trollope@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Antonia Williams

Councillor

I was educated locally and have lived in the village…

antonia.williams@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

David Williams

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Staffing, Finance & Governance (Chair), Planning Working…

David.williams@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Tristan Clark

Vice Chair

Position: Vice Chair Committees: Climate & Nature, Finance & Governance,…

Tristan.clark@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

David Goodwin

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Climate & Nature (Chair), Events, Finance &…

David.goodwin@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Pat Hockey

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Climate & Nature Working Groups: Policy, Village…

Pat.hockey@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Dave Hockey

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Staffing, Planning, Climate & Nature, Youth Services…

Dave.hockey@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Edwina Pennell

Parish Councillor

Position: Councillor Committees: Staffing, Youth Services Outside Body Representative: Beesmoor…

Edwina.pennell@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk

Linda Williams

Chair of the Parish Council

Position: Chair Committees: Staffing, Climate & Nature, Finance & Governance,…

Linda.williams@framptoncotterell-pc.gov.uk